top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureTeacher Chelsea

Super Simple Class & Feedback Prep!

One of the best things about working for VIPKid is there is NO lesson planning! I REPEAT: NO. LESSON. PLANNING. Each student's leveled, individualized lesson is provided for you in a nice, neat, colorful, interactive powerpoint presentation. As a former educator (and special education teacher at that) this was glorious music to my ears!


Now I LOVE surprises in real life... but it's not my style to walk (or click) into a class and completely wing it. If I can, I definitely try to glance over the lessons I'm teaching the night before. I realized that by spending a just few minutes prepping to TEACH in the mornings, I could simultaneous prep my post-class FEEDBACK and greatly reduce my time on both ends.


Don't spend any more time than you have to prepping and writing feedback! In my debut YouTube video, I'll share my 3-5 minute class prep & 3-5 minute class feedback systems that work like a charm! Let me know what you think! What tips do you have for streamlining your class prep and feedback?



  • Interested in trying Feedback Panda? Use my code: 7EWEE1 or follow this LINK.

  • Be sure to check out the FREE Google Slides group and simplify your props and rewards by clicking HERE.


<3 Teacher Chelsea


19 views0 comments

Yorumlar


bottom of page